Four Seasons

by T-Error Machinez

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $4 USD  or more




T-Error Machinez new Ep, new Formation.
The lyrics are thriller stories invented by Omega X and all the music parts and melody were written by Diego and his brother Marco with Omega tips.
The first song which opens the album is "Crimson Butterfly". The story tells of two twin sisters which they play hide and seek, one of them trips and falls into a cliff .
The second song is called "The Journey Of A Writer" is set in the summer and tells the story of a writer who takes a holiday in a cottage, up the hills , and he discover things about himself that he's never think to have.
The third song "Waterfall Of Tears" is a text written in the singular where every person could be reflected into this word , thinking about the past and how painful it was.
The last song is "Self Harm" is a text that goes against self-injury, is a message to the whole world , with this lyrics we try to help you to be strong and to continue to believe in yourself or in someone or something to keep going on and not give in to the bad people.

In the end the album mix the fantasy with the reality and it includes a remix in a dark electro version by NFEKTADO.

Band Formation:
Omega X: Vocalist and composer.
Alien T-Error: Guitarist and composer.
T-Error Wolf: Bass.



released June 17, 2016



all rights reserved


MECHANIZED! Cuenca, Ecuador

MECHANIZED! DIGITAL se crea con el fin de apoyar a nuevos talentos dentro de la escena electronica underground que no cuentan con el respaldo de un sello discografico.
Es asi que con este proyecto se quiere apoyar y difundir a nuevas propuestas hacia un publico mas amplio y hacia las diqueras que esten dentro de su interes.
... more

contact / help


Streaming and
Download help